SCHEDULE A CAMP TOUR

Tours are conducted in-person at the Y, by appointment only.

Email our Camp Directors to schedule your tour today!

Visitors to our Y branches must adhere to the NYS COVID-19 Safety Guidelines enforced by the YMCA to keep members and staff safe. Thank you for your cooperation.

Great South Bay YMCA
Cathy.McKenna@ymcali.org

Huntington YMCA
Nicole.Dinolfo@ymcali.org

Patchogue Family YMCA
Tina.Norbut@ymcali.org

YMCA at Glen Cove
Peter.Foster@ymcali.org

YMCA East Hampton RECenter
Sondra.Vecchio@ymcali.org

 

CAMP VIRTUAL OPEN HOUSES 

Virtual Open Houses will be conducted via Zoom with our Y Camp Directors. Families will learn about our 2021 camp programs and time will be allotted for parent questions.

Registration is Required.  Please sign up below by selecting a date and time most convenient for you. 

If you have any questions about our upcoming Virtual Open Houses, please email us at Camp@ymcali.org.

 

Great South Bay YMCA

Thursday, April 8 at 6:00pm Sign Up 

Thursday, May 13 at 6:00pm Sign Up

Thursday, June 10 at 6:00pm Sign Up 

 

Huntington YMCA

Thursday, April 15 at 7:30pm Sign Up

Sunday, May 16 at 12:00pm Sign Up

Thursday, June 3 at 7:30pm Sign Up 
 

Patchogue Family YMCA / Brookhaven Roe Y Center

 

Tuesday, April 13 at 6:00pm Sign Up 

Monday, May 3 at 6:00pm Sign Up 

Monday, June 7 at 6:00pm Sign Up 

 

YMCA at Glen Cove


Thursday, April 29 at 6:00pm Sign Up
Tuesday, May 18 at 6:00pm Sign Up 
Thursday, June 3 at 6:00pm Sign Up 

 

YMCA East Hampton RECenter


 Tuesday, April 20 at 6:00pm Sign Up 

Thursday, May 20 at 6:00pm Sign Up 

Thursday, June 15 at 6:00pm Sign Up