CONTACT OUR CHILD CARE DIRECTORS

 

GREAT SOUTH BAY YMCA

Preschool & Universal Pre-Kindergarten

Cindy Becker

cindy.becker@ymcali.org

(631) 665-4255 ext. 6711

School Age Child Care

Bay Shore School District

Robin Van Schaick

Robin.VanSchaick@ymcali.org 

(631) 665-4255 ext. 6721

Massapequa School District

Cathy McKenna

cathy.mckenna@ymcali.org

(631) 665-4255 ext. 6747

 

HUNTINGTON YMCA

Preschool

Marissa Dicpinigaitis

Marissa.Dicpinigaitis@ymcali.org

(631) 421-4242 ext. 2118

School Age Child Care

Huntington, South Huntington, and Cold Spring Harbor School Districts

Nicole Dinolfo

nicole.dinolfo@ymcali.org

(631) 421-4242 ext. 2156

 

PATCHOGUE FAMILY YMCA

Preschool

Tina Norbut

tina.norbut@ymcali.org

(631) 891-1800 ext. 1811

School Age Child Care 

South Country Central School District

Darryl Smith

Darryl.Smith@ymcali.org

(631) 891-1800 ext. 1810

 

YMCA AT GLEN COVE

Preschool

Liberty Ledesma

liberty.ledesma@ymcali.org

(516) 671-8270 ext. 5418

School Age Child Care

Glen Cove, Valley Stream #30, and New Hyde Park/Garden City Park School Districts

Christine Conlon

christine.conlon@ymcali.org

(516) 671-8270 ext. 5428