Contact a member of our camp team to assist you with questions about our programs, adjustments to your child's enrollment, or for financial inquiries. We are happy to help!

General Camp Questions: Email us at Camp@ymcali.org

YMCA of Long Island Program Director

Dan Weir

Senior Director, Program Development & Enrichment

Tel: 516-583-5541

Dan.Weir@ymcali.org 

YMCA at Glen Cove

Branch: (516) 671-8270

 

Program Questions:

Liberty Ledesma

Liberty.Ledesma@ymcali.org

 

Billing Questions:

Angela LaMartina

Angela.LaMartina@ymcali.org

 

Great South Bay YMCA

Branch: (631) 665-4255

 

Program Questions:

Cathy McKenna

Cathy.McKenna@ymcali.org

 

Billing Questions:

Joanna Dursi

Joanna.Dursi@ymcali.org

Huntington YMCA

Branch: (631) 421-4242

 

Program Questions:

Marissa Dicpinigaitis

Marissa.Dicpinigaitis@ymcali.org

 

Billing Questions:

Annette Harris-Hill

Annette.Harris-hill@ymcali.org

Patchogue Family Y & Brookhaven Roe Y Center

Branch: (631) 891-1800

 

Program Questions:

Tina Norbut

Tina.Norbut@ymcali.org

 

Billing Questions:

Laura Cole

Laura.Cole@ymcali.org

YMCA East Hampton RECenter @ John M. Marshall School

Our 2020 camp programs will operate at the John M. Marshall Elementary School, located at 3 Gingerbread Lane, East Hampton.

 

Branch: (631) 329-6884

 

Program and Billing Questions:

Sondra Vecchio

Sondra.Vecchio@ymcali.org