Staff

YMCA East Hampton RECenter

  • Glenn O. Vickers II
    Glenn.Vickers@ymcali.org
    Executive Director
    ext. 13
  • Cecile Malcolm
    Cecile.Malcolm@ymcali.org
    Business Manager
    ext. 10
  • Norma Bushman
    Norma.Bushman@ymcali.org
    Aquatic Director
    ext. 14
  • Rosie Orlando
    Rosie.Orlando@ymcali.org
    Director of Sales & Member Engagement
    ext. 20
  • Kevin Moran
    Kevin.Moran@ymcali.org
    Facilities Manager
    ext. 19
  • Christopher Pease
    Christopher.Pease@ymcali.org
    Member Services Representative
  • Sondra Vecchio
    Sondra.Vecchio@ymcali.org
    Youth & Family Director
    ext. 21
  • Tasha Villacis
    Tasha.Villacis@ymcali.org
    Member Services Representative (espańol)
    ext. 21
  • Daniel Sierra
    Daniel.Sierra@ymcali.org
    Special Events/Annual Campaign Specialist
  • Jorge Alvarado
    Jorge.Alvarado@ymcali.org
    Senior Personal Trainer
    ext. 20
  • DJ Johnson
    Dj.Johnson@ymcali.org
    Youth Sports Specialist
    ext. 21